🎉 Serving The Internet Community From Toronto 10 + Years

Advanced Web Engineering / Service

Welcome to Biz Wiz Tech Inc.
Your Web Solutions

24/7 Email Support
Email: [email protected]

 

Phone: 1 888 393-4442
Phone Support – 10AM to 10 PM EST.

Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Apple is set to announce new hardware today. The company is holding a (virtual) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live.
Rumor has it that the company is set to announce some new Macs. Over the past year, Apple has updated its entry-level computers with new custom-designed M1 chips. And now, the company could bring its own chips to higher-end computers, such as a 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Pro, a new Mac Mini and a 27-inch iMac.

Apple could use this opportunity to redesign its laptops from the ground up with new display technologies, a new array of ports and a new form factor in general. But that’s not all. Apple has also been working on an updated version of its entry-level AirPods.
You can watch the livestream directly on this page, as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.
If you have an Apple TV, you can open the TV app and look for the ‘Apple Special Event’ section. It lets you stream today’s event and rewatch old ones.
And if you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company also lets you livestream the event from the Apple Events section on its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers — Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.
Source: Tech crunch

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

More To Explore

Do You Want To Boost Your Business?

drop us a line and keep in touch

LET US connect

we'd love to have your feedback on your experience so far

FREE SEO REPORT

We will send you a detailed report regarding your website’s SEO status including what we can do to help improve your visbility with search engines.